Reviews VH Denver

  • Jan 10, 2017

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Oct 29, 2016

    Great place for patients and staff! The teamwork is evident in our compassion to care for and help get our patients better. Knowledgeable staff is qualified in advanced cardiac life support. Too many positive experiences to count.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 09, 2016

    I went in for an outpatient procedure in May and the staff in this department were EXCELLENT!! This procedure was very simple and quick, and like any trip to the hospital...nerve-racking! The staff was amazing, funny, knowledgeable and friendly. I'm going in for the other hip on Thursday and am completely comfortable and not at all nervous. I found the facility to be clean, quiet and comfortable and when a visitor brought a crying baby into the waiting area disrupting recovering patients they handled it quietly, gently and respectfully! Thanks for taking such great care of me...see you Thursday!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Jun 28, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jun 16, 2016

    Vibra was so helpful and patient with my Grandmother Cleo Montoya and all of our family that was their Every single day and Night! They are an Awesome crew and work together. I wished my grandmother was home instead of there but she got the best care all of them looked our for what was Best for my grandmother even if she didn't want to go to the dungeon "Therapy Room" Thanks for all that you have done!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • May 24, 2016

    I recently spent 20+ days as a patient at Vibra Hospital Denver. I cannot express how grateful I am for the wonderful care I received there. All the staff were really good, they literally saved my life. I wish I could say thank you to everyone individually but they were all so good. I'd like to give a shout out to Ugo RN, Megan CNA, Karen PT, Sara OT, Dr. Wanasika (sp?),and Dr. Massoti. There are so many more. Thank you to all.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Feb 18, 2016

    I am a nurse at Vibra, it is a great place to work and I love what I do! I work with an incredible staff who all share in the philosophy of patient centered care. I would recommend even my loved ones to our hospital!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jan 13, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Oct 28, 2015

    My overall experience with vibra hospital was very good. The nurse staff met my needs as an issue by issue basis. I enjoyed the idea that I had an RN and a CNA to reach out to. I even N received special attention from the directors of a few departments and even the head of the hospital itself. I was able to heal as quickly a physical possible and had a very good relationship with all the staff. I have no complaints.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Oct 27, 2015

    The physical therapists Dietary nursing janitorial housekeeping everybody who makes this hospital work thank you for all that you've done for me you guys rock

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

Vibra Hospital of Denver Reviews
Rated 4.6/5 based on 30 reviews